President Peter Claydon
Vice President Geoff Bassingthwaighte
Secretary Glenn Davidson
Treasurer Sue Claydon
Events Director vacant
Newsletter Editor David Moncrieff
Technical Adviser and Membership Officer Peter Claydon
Registrar Geoff Bassingthwaighte
National Rally Delegates Brian King
David Moncrieff
Committee Gary Hargraves
Heather King
Council of ACT Motor Clubs Delegate Gerry Walker
Web Master David Moncrieff
Librarian Brian King


Related pages